开发人员在NULS生态系统中享有盛誉

NULS的微服务层设计使开发人员很容易根据市场需求快速创建模块,为缺少区块链经验的开发者提供了流畅、低成本、省时的解决方案

开始

开发资源

NULS官方源代码库

Github

NULS文档资源

文档

NULS Smart Contract Maven-archetype

IDEA 插件

应用程序SDK

SDK

CCC

NULS Code Craft Council是核心技术团队共同的名词。 CCC成员对NULS架构和产品有着深入的了解。 CCC有自治的权利并受到社区和团队的全力支持,充满了灵活性和创造力,看看你能否加入我们的独家开发团队

发现更多

奖励

奖励是作为激励大家共同参与修复软件缺陷或实现小功能的方式。奖励驱动开发是基于开源软件系统商业模型的一种独特性。通过发现bug、添加特性和构建NULS辅助资源来获取收益

获取奖励

NULS测试网

NULS 测试网由核心团队搭建,并得到技术社区的支持。测试网完全模拟了主NULS网络的运行情况,用户能够体验NULS各种产品的功能,从而方便测试新特性

发现更多

Developers are Celebrated in the NULS Ecosystem

The microservice-layer design of NULS makes it easy for developers to quickly create modules for anything. NULS provides fluid, cost-effective, time-saving solutions for developers with no previous blockchain experience.

Get Started

Developer Resources

Official source code repository of NULS related projects

Github

NULS and related projects documentation resources

Documentation

NULS Smart Contract Maven-archetype

IDEA Plugin

Develop applications and libraries with Java SDK

SDK

Code Craft Council

The Code Craft Council of NULS is mutually synonymous with the technical core team. CCC members possess an intimate knowledge of the NULS architecture and products. Members of CCC enjoy the flexibility and creativity provided by self-governance, full compensation, and extended support of the community and team. See if you qualify to join our exclusive group of developers.

Find Out More

Bounties

Bounties are offered as an incentive for fixing software bugs or implementing minor features. Bounty-driven development is one of the unique features of business models based on open-source software systems. Earn your bounty today by finding bugs, adding features, and building NULS auxiliary resources.

Available Bounties

NULS Test Net

The NULS testnet is built by the core team, and supported by the technical community. The testnet fully simulates the operation of the main NULS network, and facilitates the testing of new features by enabling users to experience the functions of various NULS products.

Find Out More